January 2020
Future of Education Technology Conference
Where:

Miami Beach Convention Center

1901 Convention Center Drive

Miami, FL 33139

When:
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 thru Fri, 17 Jan 2020
February 2020
Texas Computer Education Association Convention & Expo
Where:

Austin Convention Center

500 E. Cesar Chavez St.

Austin, TX 78701

When:
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 thru Fri, 7 Feb 2020
Idaho Education Technology Association Conference
Where:

Boise Centre

850 W. Front Street

Boise, ID 83702

When:
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 thru Thu, 6 Feb 2020
ISE Europe
Where:

RAI Amsterdam

Europaplein 2-22

1078 GZ Amsterdam

The Netherlands

When:
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 thru Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Ohio Education Technology Conference
Where:

Greater Columbus Convention Center

400 North High Street

Columbus, OH 43215

When:
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 thru Thu, 13 Feb 2020
BICSI Winter Conference & Exhibition
Where:

Tampa Bay Convention Center

333 S. Franklin St.

Tampa, FL 33602

When:
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 thru Thu, 13 Feb 2020
ACC/AAAE Airport Planning, Design, & Construction Symposium
Where:

Reno-Sparks Convention Center

4590 S. Virginia St.

Reno, NV 89502

When:
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 thru Fri, 21 Feb 2020
NSCA BLC
Where:

Four Seasons Resort and Club

4150 N. MacArthur Blvd

Irving, TX 75038

When:
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 thru Sat, 29 Feb 2020
March 2020
Cisco Live Australia
Where:

Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)

1 Convention Centre Place

South Wharf, Melbourne

When:
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 thru Fri, 6 Mar 2020
ISC West
Where:

Sands Expo Center

201 East Sands Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89109

When:
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 thru Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Enterprise Connect
Where:

Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

6000 W. Osceola Pkwy

Kissimmee, FL 34746

When:
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 thru Thu, 2 Apr 2020
April 2020
NWMET
Where:

Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center

6 W. Rose St.

Walla Walla, WA 99362

When:
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 thru Sat, 25 Apr 2020